Jackpotjoy plc is followed by the analysts listed below.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the Company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Jackpotjoy plc or its management.

Jackpotjoy plc does not by its reference or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. 

Canaccord Genuity Corp

Simon Davies
sdavies@canaccordgenuity.com

Edison Group

Victoria Pease
vpease@edisongroup.com

 

Eight Capital

Suthan Sukumar
ssukumar@viiicapital.com

 

Macquarie Capital Markets

Matthew Webb
matthew.webb@macquarie.com

Manon Coulon
manon.coulon@macquarie.com

 

Berenberg 

Roberta Ciaccia
Roberta.Ciaccia@berenberg.com